Pick Your Location 

Bargain Storage

4.95
(979 Reviews)
5
4
3
2
1

Desoto Bargain Storage

4.94 Rating - 102 Reviews
Leave a Review

Willie Webb

on google Thursday August 01, 2019
Good to have some one like lisa Rowan Maine tain a good place to make people happy to pay their bills come first of the month

Bram Ritson

on google Thursday August 01, 2019
Been here for a year and have never had a problem. Clean facilities and friendly helpful staff.

s cargoe

on google Wednesday July 24, 2019
I have been renting a unit here for 27 years— through multiple ownership and staff changes. I can tell you that the current ownership and management is the best that I’ve experienced yet. I don’t live in the Metroplex and so don’t get to the property that frequently. When I come, I just can’t tell you, first, how helpful Lisa is, and second, how I am always struck by how clean and well-run the whole place is. I have belongings from my late mother’s home in my unit, and Lisa has been extremely helpful as I have been trying to sort through and deal with its contents over the years— from helping me get a lock unstuck, to loaning me a dolly as I moved things around, to advising about trash disposal and referring me to an auctioneer for items I’ve decided to sell. She lives and breathes customer service, and is a delightful person on top of that! I know people have got a lot of storage choices in the area, but you won’t find one that’s better run, or with a better staff, than this one.

Patti Grinter

on google Sunday July 07, 2019
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Joshua Davis

on google Sunday July 07, 2019
Great storage facility! Highly recommended

4.9 Rating - 107 Reviews

Angela Davis

on google Thursday August 22, 2019
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Delores Strain

on google Thursday August 22, 2019
Great facility with an awesome manager. She's always there when you need her. Awesome

Tammerin Robie

on google Thursday August 22, 2019
Lisa was very helpful in assisting me with finding the perfect size unit I needed. The location is great easy access to 820 and the price you can beat.

Shulandra P

on google Thursday August 22, 2019
Emmanuel and easechase is very helpful he was great

Kenny B

on google Thursday August 22, 2019
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Fort Worth Bargain Storage – Eastchase

4.98 Rating - 169 Reviews
Leave a Review

tarpo187 tarp

on google Wednesday August 07, 2019
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Cree LaMay

on google Tuesday August 06, 2019
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Toni Warden

on google Sunday August 04, 2019
I've never had such a fast, seamless, easy sign up for a storage unit in my life. I walked in, the manager showed me the unit, & 5 minutes after that, I was done with sign up! No hidden fees, no lengthy sign up forms, their specials are exactly what they say they are & everything is explained up front. And the specials they have are far better than anywhere else! Prices are super reasonable.Manager lives on property, lots of cameras, secure entry gate with your own code to get in, & this place is squeaky clean to boot!Receptionist Lauren and manager Mike are very, VERY friendly & eager to help. You would think that generally a storage unit is a storage unit. This place is a far cut above the rest. Extra bonus for the location being walking distance from my home!

David Stifolter

on google Friday August 02, 2019
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Karina Padilla

on google Thursday August 01, 2019
This is a top notch company. Ask for Michael as he understands customer service!

Fort Worth Bargain Storage – West

5.0 Rating - 28 Reviews
Leave a Review

Queen j

on google Sunday August 04, 2019
Liz is so nice and helpful. If you need storage go to Bargain!! You won’t be disappointed!

Lisa Human

on google Thursday August 01, 2019
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Yvette Ixmatlahua

on google Wednesday July 31, 2019
Liz is pretty cool. I try to only deal with her.

Kevin Kinzie

on google Wednesday July 24, 2019
Barry was very helpful. Our unit was very clean. I would recommend them to anybody.

Ray Hyzy

on google Sunday July 07, 2019
The manager Liz conducts herself in a polite and courteous manner. Explains everything to its fullest detail. The property is always maintained and clean of garbage or debris. Liz is also right on-top of any issues that might arise.

Glendale Bargain Storage – North

4.95 Rating - 133 Reviews
Leave a Review

Thomas Bauer

on google Wednesday July 31, 2019
They always treat me right and have the units ready and clean. Great service & great rates.

Daniza D.

on google Wednesday July 31, 2019
I would totally buy Michelle W. A beer n hangout with her all day.! She is very welcoming and straight forward. But super polite n sweet! OMG! I believe I found a new homegirl. Definitely a safe place n great customer service.

J Hartman

on google Wednesday July 10, 2019
This gal is the best! She makes it all quick and easy. Super friendly, makes it feel like home. The place is clean. I rented from her and will always go back!

Shamika Mcbride

on google Sunday July 07, 2019
Wow this one of the greatest storage ever the cleanliness the safety and the The people are just great and professional Michelle off the chain 100 professional skills and the young lady that work there awesome awesome awesome Services is Excellent 💯💯💯💙💙💙💖💖💖💖💖👈

Tazz Fryhling

on google Sunday July 07, 2019
Office lady is extremely nice polite and helpfull!!!!

Glendale Bargain Storage – South

4.92 Rating - 107 Reviews
Leave a Review

Terry Brown

on google Wednesday July 24, 2019
Never have had any problems. Office manager Pia has always been nice and helpful.

p M

on google Sunday July 07, 2019
Pia does a great job managing this place! She was helpful and professional. The property is well maintained and she got us set up very quick. Rates are great too!

Patricia McDonnell

on google Tuesday May 07, 2019
THE MOST REASONABLY PRICED STORAGE PLACE YOUR MONEY CAN RENT

Sheryl Gines

on google Tuesday May 07, 2019
Great place to store your belongings

Becky Benitez

on google Sunday April 07, 2019
I appreciate the time and attention given to me by Ms. Jones. The facility is clean and secure and she made me want to leave my things here. I feel safe.

4.96 Rating - 90 Reviews

Edward Vouilts

on google Thursday August 22, 2019
Very safe haven for belongings and materials

Jennifer Miller

on google Thursday August 22, 2019
I am so glad I found this storage facility! I was at one that was a complete nightmare before finding Bargain Storage, I only wish I’d gotten here sooner. The online process to rent was so easy and convenient. Then finalizing with Jeannette was such a breeze. She is so helpful and friendly at all times. She had been such a blessing not only during move in but throughout my time there. The facility is always clean and I really enjoy the convenience of having carts to transport your things to and from storage. It is a safe and gated place where you don’t have to worry about your items being in good hands. The two months free is a definite plus also! Again, thank you Jeannette for all of your help, you make this location awesome!!

Itavia Torres

on google Thursday August 22, 2019
Great service and very helpful I highly recommend they helped me find a unit and at a great price that I can afford for my cousin Yadira.

Morissa Alfred

on google Thursday August 22, 2019
One of the best storage places in Houston! You won’t regret trusting with your items! They give you such a home feeling as soon as you walk through the door

David Hodge

on google Thursday August 22, 2019
Brooke was friendly and very helpful from my initial call through handing over the lock and key to the unit! Clean facility throughout! Best storage for the price!!!

Houston Bargain Storage – Fondren

4.96 Rating - 23 Reviews
Leave a Review

John Stulb

on google Tuesday May 07, 2019
Service is great with very good rates on rentals.

gloria perkins

on google Tuesday May 07, 2019
I highly recommend this location. Very informative and great customer service .Mike Aikins did a wonderful job.

GREG WIGRYS

on google Tuesday May 07, 2019
It was awesome experience dealing with Mike. He made my storage problems go away and I'm going to refer Bargain Storage to all of my friends and family.

wanda lucas

on google Sunday April 07, 2019
You are the best Mr. Mike Aikins be Bless

Michael Johnson

on google Sunday April 07, 2019
I have been renting here for about 8 years . The property manager Mike is very helpful. he will take time to answer questions, explain the specials and different options. I currently have two units and recommend this as a safe and reasonable storage.

Phoenix Bargain Storage

4.94 Rating - 144 Reviews
Leave a Review

Val Razo

on google Sunday August 04, 2019
It was a pleasure dealing with Drayton. She has a very friendly & pleasant personality! Thank you Drayton for helping me get my storage unit! :-)

STEVE DEWITT

on google Wednesday July 31, 2019
Brittany is Awesome! very friendly, extremely efficient and FAST! Thanks Brittany!

Alicia

on google Sunday July 07, 2019
Brittany was super informative and friendly. She had us set up with what we needed right away and there was zero problems.

Paul Lopez

on google Sunday July 07, 2019
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Becky Whitmore

on google Friday June 07, 2019
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Plano Bargain Storage

5.0 Rating - 12 Reviews
Leave a Review

Nora Silva

on google Saturday August 03, 2019
I definitely recommend the storages are nice and clean and the prices and deals are way better compared to other businesses. Also Rebbeca was very kind and professional.

Shannon Mchenry

on google Wednesday July 24, 2019
Rebecca was very professional, She's my go to person. excellent skills

tracys0032

on google Wednesday July 24, 2019
Rebecca was very help and nice!

Deara Bell

on google Wednesday July 24, 2019
Rebecca is the best manager since weve been here in 2016Shes very awsome and professional

Legh L

on google Wednesday July 17, 2019
Rebecca, {new manager} is delightful: customer service on-point & the facility is clean and well-organized! Highly Recommended!!

Youngtown Bargain Storage

4.95 Rating - 64 Reviews
Leave a Review

Ashley Land

on google Tuesday August 06, 2019
Excellent manager for what she has had to put up with in this situation Clean facility. Helpful.

Eka Terina

on google Wednesday July 31, 2019
The facility is clean, well kept, and secure. The price is definitely competitive. The service is on point. Crystal has been a godsend! With answering endless questions, to going over options, and then going over options again - so thankful for you.

Alan Cardwell

on google Sunday July 07, 2019
Clean facility and super friendly staff. Crystal was an amazing help! Would recommend.

David Tigges

on google Sunday July 07, 2019
Crystal is a very friendly amazing person. I have been using that storage for the past 5 yrs, she is all ways kind, she has no problem showing me a storage locker or a parking space which i just got one last week .I have rented a lot of storage places over my time and her customer service is excellent that is why i rent here and the prices are good .

Andy Staudy

on google Friday June 07, 2019
A great experience she was patient and very helpful. Being an elderly person I really appreciate that. 5 STAR