Pick Your Location 

Bargain Storage

4.95
(687 Reviews)
5
4
3
2
1

Desoto Bargain Storage

4.93 Rating - 84 Reviews
Leave a Review

tammy smith - bunton

on google Saturday November 24, 2018
Lisa was nice, very helpful and knowledgeable, she was great. Thanks Lisa for everything.

Darryl Gammage

on google Thursday November 08, 2018
Great Place!!!

Tricia Jackson

on google Monday October 29, 2018
Very clean and

stacy whatley

on google Monday October 29, 2018
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Kenneth Meeks

on google Saturday September 29, 2018
Lisa was extremely helpful. Showed us all of the possible storage sizes we might need. Explained how the process worked. We rented the same day we went by.

Fort Worth Bargain Storage – East

4.88 Rating - 95 Reviews
Leave a Review

Amber Drummonds

on google Monday October 29, 2018
The best place to rent a storage unit on the Eastside, if they have any vacancies!!!

Ronsho Peoples

on google Monday October 29, 2018
I recently had my water heater flood my home, needless to say I needed somewhere to store my belongings. I walked into the nearest storage facility near my home, and what a gem I stubbled upon. They great customer service and was able to walk me through the storaging process. Needless to say I was very pleased with my services and the facility was well protected and clean. I am one truly satisfied customer...oh and did U mention great pricing for the space rented.👍

Traci James

on google Monday October 29, 2018
Great prices and friendly helpful employees.

Alyssa Brown

on google Saturday September 29, 2018
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Mark Bradley

on google Saturday September 29, 2018
Jenna is a gem to work with. Very helpful and just a wonderful personality. She make it a delight to work with and can't say enough good things about Bargain Storage and Jenna. She goes out of her way to be accommodating and helpful.

Fort Worth Bargain Storage – Eastchase

5.0 Rating - 48 Reviews
Leave a Review

D C

on google Tuesday November 27, 2018
Excellent prices, truly the lowest in the area that I've found. When I first went there I was nervous that the staff would be unpleasant (I've had bad experiences at low cost storage places in the past), but the woman at the front desk was extremely kind and welcoming. Her service alone solidified my decision to get a unit there and I'm glad I did! It's in a good area and access hours are very reasonable. Top notch storage unit!

Kevin Oliver

on google Tuesday November 27, 2018
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Becca Guzman

on google Thursday November 01, 2018
Got a great deal for a good, clean storage unit. Michelle was knowledgeable, personal and professional while signing me up. Thank you for your service!!

Dee Moore

on google Monday October 29, 2018
I originally went to the Rosedale location, but they had limited availability. She referred me to Bruce at Eastchase. I was in and out of there in like 15 min. Saw the unit i was renting, they were running a special, it worked out great for me. Saved us 300. On storage till January..Super nice people.

Lynne Jones

on google Monday October 29, 2018
Manager at this facility (MW) was EXCELLENT in explaining and promoting services! Everyone seeking to store personal belongings has a story to tell - you could tell this Manager was sympathetic and interested in the customer's well-being. Her assurances about the safety, costs, and availability of units helped make the decision to rent easy. Thank you!

Fort Worth Bargain Storage – West

5.0 Rating - 11 Reviews
Leave a Review

Curlena Harris

on google Monday October 29, 2018
We went there for the first time and it was very nice the manager was Professional responsible respectful and honest they made it very convenient for customers

Penny Smith

on google Saturday September 29, 2018
Management is great....very helpful...Arthur is great

Dan Murray

on google Saturday September 29, 2018
The management of this facility is exceptional. Arthur goes out of his way to make sure his tenants are taken care of. The facility is clean, safe, secure and affordable. I would highly recommend FW Bargain Storage to anyone looking for space to rent.

ruben rosales

on google Saturday September 29, 2018
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

anthony nagle

on google Saturday September 29, 2018
friendly, reasonably priced, actually better than reasonable. i'll use this storage for a long time.

Glendale Bargain Storage – North

4.95 Rating - 98 Reviews
Leave a Review

Silver Diime

on google Saturday November 24, 2018
Jeannette Ozment best customer service in town of storage. Any question she has an answer

Mike Rod

on google Thursday November 15, 2018
Friendly with efficient customer service. Very affordable options for storage.

Holly Chambers

on google Thursday November 15, 2018
Very large storage units. Property well kept and opens early in the morning.

ProudChosa

on google Saturday September 29, 2018
Jeannette was super nice and helpful. The unit itself was clean and reasonably priced. I'm satisfied!

Aliza Gonzalez

on google Saturday September 29, 2018
Wonderful security

Glendale Bargain Storage – South

4.91 Rating - 95 Reviews
Leave a Review

Adam Hale

on google Monday October 29, 2018
The property manager pia is great very nice person and very helpful

Brock Pattarino

on google Monday October 29, 2018
Friendly staff and great security.

Erika Ramirez

on google Monday October 29, 2018
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Sandi Makowski

on google Saturday September 29, 2018
Pia was friendly and courteous. She explained the policies in a way I could understand and was very thorough regarding loading and unloading instructions plus the gate policies. Will definitely come back to use their storage rental company.

connie jones grady

on google Saturday September 29, 2018
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Houston Bargain Storage – North

4.95 Rating - 81 Reviews
Leave a Review

Rodney Milum

on google Tuesday March 05, 2019
Great customer service Representative was very professional, and knowledgeable. Facility was very clean. Look forward to a long business relationship there. Free 2 - 3 months depending on your needs. You can't go wrong with Bargain Storage. Very happy customer.

Daniel Thompson

on google Tuesday February 26, 2019
Great customer service. Jenn was a delight.

alejandro ortiz

on google Tuesday February 26, 2019
Very welcoming atmosphere, kind service and awesome deals. Strongly recommend this place. Various sizes to choose from and they can accommodate you either with an outside unit or an inside unit, camera systems all over as well. Overall a nice place.

Barney Gonzalez

on google Wednesday December 19, 2018
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

April Alvarado

on google Wednesday December 19, 2018
The customer service here is one of a kind!!! :-) Thanks Brooke

Houston Bargain Storage – Fondren

4.93 Rating - 15 Reviews
Leave a Review

Clear Vision

on google Tuesday March 19, 2019
After searching near and far for the best storage price and location, the Houston Bargain Storage met all my needs. Thank you, Mike for your courtesy and expertise. I highly recommend Houston Bargain Storage.

Michael Jordan

on google Wednesday March 13, 2019
Great place to rent out storage for a good price. Mike was very helpful in helping me find the exact space i needed. I highly recommend them.

Godwin ofori

on google Tuesday February 19, 2019
Much more Better than before.... Arthur was very professional and Great guy. Thank you.

Michael Melik

on google Tuesday February 19, 2019
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Jose Carbajal

on google Tuesday February 19, 2019
(Translated by Google) Excellent Arthur is a good manager!(Original)Excelente Arthur es un buen gerente!

Phoenix Bargain Storage

4.94 Rating - 101 Reviews
Leave a Review

Galwegan

on google Thursday November 22, 2018
A great place to rent a storage unit , clean and secure

Michael Poole

on google Thursday November 15, 2018
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

STEVE DEWITT

on google Thursday November 01, 2018
Brittany is Awesome! very friendly, extremely efficient and FAST! Thanks Brittany!

Brenton Berge

on google Monday October 29, 2018
Sold! Phoenix Bargain Storage has amazing deals and rates that I couldn't pass up. I was looking at quite a few other competitors, but after speaking with Thomas on Saturday I was sold. He was thorough and polite in walking me through all of the options and deals, and I would have gone elsewhere if not for his professional persistence. I rented out a unit immediately!

Eva Hawthorn

on google Monday October 29, 2018
The manager Brittany is very helpful and nice

Plano Bargain Storage

5.0 Rating - 1 Reviews
Leave a Review

Mike Knight

on google Tuesday February 19, 2019
I've been here 12 years and the new owners and manager have made a lot of very positive changes. Security and lighting are at the top of the list.

Youngtown Bargain Storage

4.95 Rating - 58 Reviews
Leave a Review

Crystal Spikes

on google Monday October 29, 2018
I chose Youngtown Bargain Storage based on the reviews and am happy I did. I knew when I first called and spoke to Manager, Crystal, that I had found the right place. Crystal was so accommodating by holding a unit for me until the date I needed it. Totally comfortable and so taken care of. AMAZING. Thanks!

Nikki Michaella Martello

on google Monday October 29, 2018
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Robert Mellum

on google Friday June 29, 2018
Can't say enough about this place, manager very personable, prices competitive.

Richard C Dossett

on google Friday June 29, 2018
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

David Larson

on google Friday June 29, 2018
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.