Pick Your Location 

Bargain Storage

4.95
(881 Reviews)
5
4
3
2
1

Desoto Bargain Storage

4.94 Rating - 95 Reviews
Leave a Review

Joseph Borsh

on google Wednesday June 19, 2019
Barry was extremely helpful and went the extramile to get things done before close of business on a Saturday. Barry stated he plays in a localband, he clearly is a "Rockstar" in the storage business. Great location and services.

Chris Taylor

on google Wednesday June 19, 2019
Lisa was a great help today! Would recommend anyone rent here!

Eric Lambert

on google Wednesday June 19, 2019
Barry waa extremely helpful! Highly recommend!

jeffrey dickson

on google Wednesday June 19, 2019
What do you need in a storage place? Easy to get to. Reasonable gate hours. Secure. Dry. Not out of this world pricing. This place checks all those boxes.

Derrick Jackson

on google Wednesday June 19, 2019
The customer service was great. Wonderful experience!

Fort Worth Bargain Storage – East

4.9 Rating - 107 Reviews
Leave a Review

Angela Davis

on google Wednesday June 19, 2019
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Delores Strain

on google Wednesday June 19, 2019
Great facility with an awesome manager. She's always there when you need her. Awesome

Tammerin Robie

on google Wednesday June 19, 2019
Lisa was very helpful in assisting me with finding the perfect size unit I needed. The location is great easy access to 820 and the price you can beat.

Shulandra P

on google Wednesday June 19, 2019
Emmanuel and easechase is very helpful he was great

Kenny B

on google Wednesday June 19, 2019
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Fort Worth Bargain Storage – Eastchase

4.97 Rating - 114 Reviews
Leave a Review

Jerry Taylor

on google Wednesday June 19, 2019
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Christina Valenzuela

on google Wednesday June 19, 2019
Very friendly and excellent customer service

murde e E l guapo tuffruff ent

on google Wednesday June 19, 2019
Great storage facility!

Jay Harris

on google Wednesday June 19, 2019
Hidden away from the busy streets is the best deal in the Ft Worth and Arlington storage unit market. Bargain Storage beats all other prices for same square footage while providing a safe, secure and CLEAN facility! Also, Mike is super helpful as the facilities manager!

Micah Thurman

on google Wednesday June 19, 2019
Convenient location and cheap prices been doing with them for about a month an I’ve had no issues. Great customers plus you get two month free with a new lock. I would recommend them to anybody don’t go to Uhaul or Public storage. Save money people.

Fort Worth Bargain Storage – West

5.0 Rating - 20 Reviews
Leave a Review

Terri Barker

on google Wednesday June 19, 2019
The manger at bargin storage, Liz Slider, has gone above and beyond her job duties. From my first in counter with here the day I signed my lease she has been amazing. The staff at bargin storage is the reason why I would recommend them to anyone looking for a storage unit. .

Mason Eaton

on google Wednesday June 19, 2019
Liz was great, very nice and helpful. Like the can't live on property or store pets she adds in when explaining the rules. The place is clean.

ruben rosales

on google Wednesday June 19, 2019
Liz is a great manager. She is so helpful and always making sure the property is clean. She brings water to tenants too. Sweet person!

Cassandra Ford

on google Wednesday June 19, 2019
Liz was very pleasant to work with in getting storage unit contract done and ready to go for a weekend move in.

Emmanuel Harris

on google Wednesday June 19, 2019
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Glendale Bargain Storage – North

4.95 Rating - 129 Reviews
Leave a Review

Buford Mills jr

on google Wednesday June 19, 2019
Michelle is the best manager. Great place.

Amberlynn Haze

on google Wednesday June 19, 2019
Does what they say thell do

DANX To The Rescue

on google Wednesday June 19, 2019
Michelle made the process simple and easy!

Gerald Zamora

on google Wednesday June 19, 2019
I recommend this place to everyone. Best prices, i just upgraded to bigger size. Michele was great.

Jose Lopez

on google Wednesday June 19, 2019
This is a GREAT place!!  Michelle gave me the cheapest price around and I needed it!!

Glendale Bargain Storage – South

4.92 Rating - 107 Reviews
Leave a Review

Patricia McDonnell

on google Wednesday June 19, 2019
THE MOST REASONABLY PRICED STORAGE PLACE YOUR MONEY CAN RENT

Sheryl Gines

on google Wednesday June 19, 2019
Great place to store your belongings

Becky Benitez

on google Wednesday June 19, 2019
I appreciate the time and attention given to me by Ms. Jones. The facility is clean and secure and she made me want to leave my things here. I feel safe.

Dj Malinowski

on google Wednesday June 19, 2019
Facility is very good, prices are great better than some of the other places i have been. Pia is so friendly and caring! I'm so glad i found this spot to store my belongings!!

Evelyn Udenze

on google Wednesday June 19, 2019
Pia was eonderful. Made renting a breeze.

Houston Bargain Storage – North

4.96 Rating - 90 Reviews
Leave a Review

Edward Vouilts

on google Wednesday June 19, 2019
Very safe haven for belongings and materials

Jennifer Miller

on google Wednesday June 19, 2019
I am so glad I found this storage facility! I was at one that was a complete nightmare before finding Bargain Storage, I only wish I’d gotten here sooner. The online process to rent was so easy and convenient. Then finalizing with Jeannette was such a breeze. She is so helpful and friendly at all times. She had been such a blessing not only during move in but throughout my time there. The facility is always clean and I really enjoy the convenience of having carts to transport your things to and from storage. It is a safe and gated place where you don’t have to worry about your items being in good hands. The two months free is a definite plus also! Again, thank you Jeannette for all of your help, you make this location awesome!!

Itavia Torres

on google Wednesday June 19, 2019
Great service and very helpful I highly recommend they helped me find a unit and at a great price that I can afford for my cousin Yadira.

Morissa Alfred

on google Wednesday June 19, 2019
One of the best storage places in Houston! You won’t regret trusting with your items! They give you such a home feeling as soon as you walk through the door

David Hodge

on google Wednesday June 19, 2019
Brooke was friendly and very helpful from my initial call through handing over the lock and key to the unit! Clean facility throughout! Best storage for the price!!!

Houston Bargain Storage – Fondren

4.93 Rating - 15 Reviews
Leave a Review

Clear Vision

on google Tuesday March 19, 2019
After searching near and far for the best storage price and location, the Houston Bargain Storage met all my needs. Thank you, Mike for your courtesy and expertise. I highly recommend Houston Bargain Storage.

Michael Jordan

on google Wednesday March 13, 2019
Great place to rent out storage for a good price. Mike was very helpful in helping me find the exact space i needed. I highly recommend them.

Godwin ofori

on google Tuesday February 19, 2019
Much more Better than before.... Arthur was very professional and Great guy. Thank you.

Michael Melik

on google Tuesday February 19, 2019
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Jose Carbajal

on google Tuesday February 19, 2019
(Translated by Google) Excellent Arthur is a good manager!(Original)Excelente Arthur es un buen gerente!

Phoenix Bargain Storage

4.95 Rating - 141 Reviews
Leave a Review

Becky Whitmore

on google Wednesday June 19, 2019
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

merson tináfu

on google Wednesday June 19, 2019
Great price great location for me clean and easy to get to storages. Continuing to improve and expand. What's not to like? Oh and great customer service over the phone and in person.

Aniya Waters

on google Wednesday June 19, 2019
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Логопед Ленд Казахстан

on google Wednesday June 19, 2019
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

nadene garcia

on google Wednesday June 19, 2019
The manager here Brittney and Her assistant are very professional and helpful, place is clean And prices are the lowest around,it's great here!

Plano Bargain Storage

5.0 Rating - 3 Reviews
Leave a Review

Josey George

on google Wednesday June 19, 2019
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

The MaN

on google Wednesday June 19, 2019
I worked here before it was a mess completely but now with the new owners is really amazing what an upgrade they have done but not only that the manager in charge is great at costumer service the property now is cleaner and safer than ever and the prices are a really good deal. I recommend this place if u need a storage at a good price.

Mike Knight

on google Wednesday June 19, 2019
I've been here 12 years and the new owners and manager have made a lot of very positive changes. Security and lighting are at the top of the list.

Youngtown Bargain Storage

4.95 Rating - 60 Reviews
Leave a Review

Andy Staudy

on google Wednesday June 19, 2019
A great experience she was patient and very helpful. Being an elderly person I really appreciate that. 5 STAR

peggy sue benson

on google Wednesday June 19, 2019
Crystal was so nice and helpful and truly cared about me and my situation. Best customer service experience I've had in a very long while.

N Fett

on google Wednesday June 19, 2019
Crystal was very easy accommodating and easy to work with. Highly Recommend!

Donna Cubillas

on google Wednesday June 19, 2019
This place is great! The person we worked with Crystal very friendly and was amazing in helping us in a pinch! Although we only need short term would use again!

Berenice Esparza

on google Wednesday June 19, 2019
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.